Ylvis Volume 1

Availability: Out of stock
Price: $11.99 (USD)

The debut full-length album from international viral stars, Ylvis, is here!Ylvis Volume 1 contains eight brand new songs plus a couple of former favorites.


  1. Intolerant
  2. Yoghurt
  3. Shabby Chic
  4. The Cabin
  5. Mr. Toot
  6. I Will Never Be A Star
  7. Ytterst På Tissen
  8. Massachusetts
  9. Trucker's Hitch
  10. Da Vet Du At Det Er Jul

Check out all the videos on the official Youtube TvNorge channel.

Customers who bought this item also bought